The time has come!

10846145_10205895031641146_4747657493640155884_nThe time has come! I’ll be a missionary for The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints tonight at 6:40 pm then I’ll leave to Peru. I’ve been waiting for this moment for almost 8 years. I’ll miss you and I wish you the best in everything you do. Please keep in touch!
I’m going on a mission because the gospel of Jesus Christ has brought me so much happiness and comfort. I want to share this joy with everyone I can. I know the Book of Mormon is true and I love my Savior.

Until we meet again!

Leave a Reply

